Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
6972 Appling Farms Parkway, Suite 110
Memphis, TN 38133

Please send payments to the following address:
P.O. Box 382550
Germantown, TN 38183

Dispatch
901.818.0911

Business Office
901.377.9948

Billing
901.271.5085

Confidential Administration Fax
901.377.1539

SOC/Dispatch Fax
901.260.7012

Michael Arndt, RN
Owner
marndt@emhcllc.com

Bette Arndt
Owner
barndt@emhcllc.com

Dave Sears
Chief Executive Officer
dsears@emhcllc.com

O’Neal Ellis
Executive Director of Operations
oellis@emhcllc.com

Katherine Lin
Financial Controller
katherine@emhcllc.com

Marthel Virgen
Director of Business Development
mvirgen@emhcllc.com

Fred Edwards
Director of Special Events
fedwards@emhcllc.com